NAPS | Board of Directors

Police Services Board

Chairperson of the Board Mike Metatawabin
Independent First Nation Alliance Vacant
Independent First Nation Representation Bart Meekis - Sandy Lake, Ontario
Keewaytinook Okimakanak Council Sally Kakegamic - North Spirit Lake, Ontario
Matawa First Nation Peter Moonias - Lansdowne / Neskantaga
Mushkegowuk Tribal Council Arthur Nolan - Sault Ste. Marie
Windigo Tribal Council Frank McKay - Sioux Lookout, Ontario
Shibogama Tribal Council George S. Anderson - Kasabonika, Ontario
Additional Members Deputy Grand Chief - RoseAnne Archibald
Board Elder - Saul Fiddler
Board Liason Fabian Batise
Renewal Of The Nishnawbe-Aski Police Service Citizen's Review Board
(Requires Adobe Acrobat to Open)